Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, June 19, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Shabbat at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Saturday, June 22, 10:00am to 12:00pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, June 26, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, July 3, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, July 10, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, July 17, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, July 24, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, July 31, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, August 7, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, August 14, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Shavuot Celebration 2024

Wednesday, June 12, 5:00pm -
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, June 5, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Community Shabbat Lunch

Saturday, June 1, 1:00pm to 2:45pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, May 29, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

The Great Lag B’Omer Parade and Concert

Sunday, May 26, 10:30am to 1:30pm
9051 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, CA

Women's Challah Bake

Thursday, May 23, 5:30pm to 7:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, May 15, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Shabbat at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Saturday, May 11, 10:00am to 12:00pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Passover Seder Night 2

Tuesday, April 23, 8:45pm -
South Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, CA

Passover Seder Night 1

Monday, April 22, 8:30pm -
South Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, CA

Shabbat at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Saturday, April 13, 10:00am to 12:00pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Women's Torah & Tea

Tuesday, April 9, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Purim Community Dinner 5784

Sunday, March 24, 4:30pm to 7:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Megilah Reading ~ Purim Night

Saturday, March 23, 8:30pm -
South Rodeo Drive, Beverly Hills, CA

Shabbat at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Saturday, March 16, 10:00am to 12:00pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Women's Hamantash Bake

Monday, March 11, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Women's Torah & Tea

Tuesday, February 13, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Shabbat at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Saturday, February 10, 10:00am to 12:00pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Shabbat at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Saturday, January 13, 10:00am to 12:00pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Women's Torah & Tea

Tuesday, January 9, 8:00pm -
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Men's Kabbalah & Mysticism Class

Wednesday, January 3, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

The Shabbat Experience - December 29

Friday, December 29, 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Chanukah at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Thursday, December 14, 8:00pm to 8:30pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Chanukah at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Wednesday, December 13, 8:00pm to 8:30pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Chanukah at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Tuesday, December 12, 8:00pm to 8:30pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Chanukah at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Monday, December 11, 8:00pm to 8:30pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Chanukah at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Sunday, December 10, 8:00pm to 8:30pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA

Bagels, Lox & Tefillin - Chanukah

Sunday, December 10, 10:15am -
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

The Shabbat Experience - Chanukah

Friday, December 8, 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Location Available Upon RSVP, Beverly Hills, CA

Chanukah at Beverly Wilshire Hotel

Friday, December 8, 3:45pm to 4:00pm
9500 Wilshire Blvd, Beverly Hills, CA